Alpha Chi Omega 

Executive Board

2019 Executive Board

We're Alpha Chi Omega Gamma Tau's 2019 Executive Board. As the leaders of Alpha Chi Omega at Oklahoma City University, we are committed to representing our chapter to the best of our abilities, being leaders inside the house and on campus, and leading our chapter to another successful year!

Victoria Mayhall
Chapter President

Taylor Downey
VP Chapter Relations and Standards

Jewl Rehkopf
VP Philanthropy

Delaine Ayers
VP Ritual and Fraternity Appreciation

Mallor Seidlitz
VP Risk Management

Hannah Souza
VP Finance

Emma Grey
VP Recruitment

Elle Baker
VP Public Relations & Marketing

Lisi Levi
VP Membership Programming

Anna Luczynski
VP New Member Educator 

McKenna O'Meara
VP Facilities

Taylor Moran
VP Intellectual Development

Erin Hennessy
Panhellenic Delegate

© 2019 by Alpha Chi Omega at Oklahoma City University. Proudly created with